Home Page

Department of Physics is one of the scientific departments located in the Faculty of Science - University of Kafrelsheikh, which is located in the fourth floor of the college building and contains a number of labs and research. The department has a number of faculty members, including a professor, a full-time professor, an assistant professor, a teacher, an assistant teacher, and assistants in various fields.