Staff Members


 

Prof. Amany Mohamed Shaker Mohamed - amany.mohamed@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Mohamed El-Sayed Abdo Selim -elsayed.saleem@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Lamia Karam Safi Ali Shalaby-lamia.shebl@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Iman Mustafa Ibrahim Rayhan- eman.rehan@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Naglaa Hosni Al-Ashraf Ibrahim -naglaa.ibrahim@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Fady Boutros Mikhael Hanna-fady.hana@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Lobna Abdel Aziz Mohamed Bayoumi -lobna.bayoumi@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Rawda Mohamed Mahmoud  Al-Amrosy -rawda.elamlarousy@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Rasha Abdullah Mahmoud Abu Zaid Gawesh- rasha.gawesh@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Hanaa Halim Sayedhom Abdul Malik -hanaa.abdelmalak@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Samah Abdullah Muhammad Al-Rifai -samah.elrefai@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Iman Mohamed Ibrahim Al-Sanour-eman.elsanour@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Mohamed Mohamed Abdel-Hamid - mohamed.abdellatief@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. / Mai Al-Sayed Mohamed Al-Sayed Abdu Salim -Mai_Abdo@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Dalia Al-Sayed Ahmed Al-Maddah -dalia_ahmed@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Shady Ahmed Mohamed Essam El Din - shady_Radwan@spc.kfs.edu.eg

Rasha Atef Abdel Hamid Okasha -rasha.okasha@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Asmaa Hilal Basyouni - Asmaa_Helal@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Hadeer Mohamed Mohamed El Desouky-hader.eldesoukey@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Asmaa Bassiouni Hassan Hassan El Hanouni -asmaa_alhanony@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Mirna Ahmad Muhammad Abd al-Karim al-Nahas- merna.elnahas@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Esraa Farag Abdel-Razek Kassem -esraa_farag@spe.kfs.edu.eg


Latest Videos

Contact Us



Flag Counter
All Rights Reserved © To The Central Unit Of E-Portal, Kafrelsheikh University