An Announcement


       As the position of the dean will be vacant on 1/8/2012, the door for the nomination is opened and the professors who want to nominate should apply for the committee (Dr Ahmed el Shawadfi, Dr Om el Saad Hatata and Dr Aml Zaid) from Tuesday 15 May until 22 May.

Latest Videos

Contact Us

Flag Counter
All Rights Reserved © To The Central Unit Of E-Portal, Kafrelsheikh University