Cuerpo Docente


 

Nombre

Correo-e

Departamento científico

1

Saadeya Mousa Abd El Azeem

saadia_soliman@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Español

2

Mohamed Ibrahim Shebl

mohamed_shebl@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Español

3

Mohamed Nagy Moaz Hassan

mohamed_nage@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Español

4

Fatema Mohamed El Shamly

fatma_sleem@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Español

5

Karam Mohamed Abd El Fatah Ajeez

Karam_Egais@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Español

6

Asmaa Ismaeil El Sayed Ramadan

Asmaa.ismaiel_a03@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Español

7

Mosaad Zailelabidien

mosaad_Ebetawy@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Alemán

8

Rasha Mahmoud Darwish

rasha_darwish@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Alemán

9

Ahmed Algmal

ahmed_algamal@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Alemán

10

Noha Sayed Ibrahim Essa

noha_essa@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Alemán

11

Mostafa Gamal Helmy Noah

mostafa_gamal@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Alemán

12

Muhammad Yousri Beltagi Ahmed

Mohammed_Akl@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Inglés

13

Doaa Abdelhafez Mohamed Hamada

doaa.hamada@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Inglés

14

Muhammad Saad Kamel Muhammad

mohamed_saad@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Inglés

15

Marawa AbdelBa'th Yadk

Marwa_yadk@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Inglés

16

Yéhia Taha Hassanein

yahia_taha@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Francés

17

Maï Abdelghafar Farid

Mai_Abdelghafar@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Francés

18

asmaa mohamed ramadan

hassan.elgrawani@art.kfs.edu.eg

Francés

19

eslam mostafa elsaman

diaa.abdelmageed@art.kfs.edu.eg

Francés

20

Mohamed ahmed drag

Ibrahim.elmoursi@art.kfs.edu.eg

Francés

21

Hanan Mohamed Kamal Abd ELkader

Hanan_Elkhargy@Ian.kfs.edu.eg

Italiano

22

Mai Emad eldin Shabaan Elsayed

Mai_elsaied@Ian.kfs.edu.eg

Italiano

23

Ghada Hesham ElSisi

Ghada_Eldsouky@Ian.kfs.edu.eg

Italiano

24

Hayam Elrassas Abdallah Eid

haiam_eid@Ian.kfs.edu.eg

Italiano

25

Wafaa Bahaa eldin Darwish

wafaa_darwish@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Chino

26

Wanisa Mohamed Mohamed Ibrahim

wanisa_atta@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Chino

27

Ghada Elsayed Ismail Belal

Ghada_Belal@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Chino

28

Nehal abdulaziz mwafak

nehal_abdelazeez@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Chino

29

Mohamed Ibrahim Ibrahim Alshafie

mohamed_ebrahim@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Árabe

30

Mahmoud Abdelmonem Eldeeb

mahmoud_aldeeb@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Árabe

31

 shahinda mohsen mohamed

shahinda_mohsen@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Coreano

32

eman ashraf elsawe

eman_ashraf@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Coreano


Últimos videos

Contáctenos



Flag Counter
Todos los derechos reservados a La Unidad Central de E-portal, Universidad de Kafr El Sheikh