staff member


 

Prof. Dr. Suheir Magdy Gerges Mikhael-sohier.mikhail@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Prof. Dalia Emad El-Din Salameh Al-Masry -dalia.elmasri@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Mahmoud Khader -ahmad_khedr@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Ismail Al-Dahshan-mahmoud.eldahshan@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Ghada Ezzat Abdel-Moneim Zahran -ghada.zahran@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Sherine Mohamed Ahmed El-Deeb-shereen.eldeeb@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Heba Mohamed El-Sayed  Al-Khayyat -heba.elkhayat@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Osama Mohamed Hussein Mahmoud Gad -usama.gad@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Ehab Youssef El-Sayed Mostafa -ehab.mostafa@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Radwa Mahmoud Mohamed Ali- radwa.mahmoud@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Dina Abdel Hamid Abdel-Alim Al-Salahi- dina.elsalahi@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Nada Nour El-Din Ibrahim El-Ashry-nada.eleshry@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Amira Muhammad Hisham Okasha -amira.okasha@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Zainab Fawad Amin Al-Zayat -zainab.elzayat@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dr. Iman Mansour Kamel Sharaf -Eman_Sharaf2011@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Hasna Hamdy Ali Ghazi- hasnaa_ghazy2014@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Sama Muhammad Basal -sama_basal2014@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Maryam Magdy Kamal Zaki Farag mariam.m.farag@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Yara Muhammad Imam Atiya Rizk -yara_rezk@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Omnia Sabry Marsa Ibrahim Nassar -omnia_sabry@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Dina Jamal Bedir Ibrahim Ramadan -dina_gamal@spe.kfs.edu.eg


Latest Videos

Contact Us



Flag Counter
All Rights Reserved © To The Central Unit Of E-Portal, Kafrelsheikh University