Reward the participating students in the theater activity


Prof. Amany Mohamed Shaker, Dean of the faculty, awarded the students who participate in the theater activity of the faculty for their excellence and the success play which was held in the theater of the Faculty of Commerce. Dr. Iman E. Shabal Lecturer, Department of Educational Media and Dr. Amira Okasha - Lecturer, Department of Music Education and Dr. Tamer M. Kamel – Lecturer, Department of Educational Technology.

Latest Videos

Contact Us

Flag Counter
All Rights Reserved © To The Central Unit Of E-Portal, Kafrelsheikh University