Teaching Staff

30/12/2020

Medical Surgical Nursing Dep

Name

e-mail

Mobile

Mohga Abdul Aziz Salim Al-Rifai

mohga_elrefaay2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01223924345

Eman Mohamed Abdel Aziz Bayoumi

eman_biomy@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01005369493

Fatima Mohammed Ahmed Abu AlEla

fatema_mohamad@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01287477827

Nermin Abdel Fattah Mahmoud

nermeen_mahmoud2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01003658840

Maha Mohamed El-Sherbiny el sayed

maha_elsherbiny@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01287745413

Sabah Zain Mohammed El-Gendy

sabah_elgendy2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01018691308

Shaima Ibrahim Abdel-Gawad Abu Zhra

Shimaa_Ebrahiem@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01002651916

Shaima Abdullah Mahmoud Salem

shimaa_salem_2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01069010762

Hussam Moutin Nasser Muhammad Ali

hossam_ali_2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01141218991

Shaima Saqr Ali Abdul Hadi

shimaa_abdelhady_2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01141410525

Muhamad Mohsen Muhamad Al-Jadili

mohamed_elgedely2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01062188787

Nisreen Younis Muhamad Ibrahim

nesren_ibrahim2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01141218990

Hajar Fathi Shafiq Mohammed Al-Jazzar

 

01095702224

Omaima Abdel Shafi El Sharnoby

Omaima_Mohammed@ nur.kfs.edu.eg

01009420628

Mona Jaber Mansour Mohamed

mona_gaber@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01012103705

Azza Rizk Abdel Moneim Salameh

Azza_Salama@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01067601280

Dina Salah Rashid Mohammed

dina_salah@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01098494828

Laila Adel Mahmoud Mohamed Ibrahim

laila_adel@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01022724283

Yasmine Al-Sayed Abu Ismail

yasmin_alsayed@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01060824671

pediatric nursing Dep

Heba Ibrahim Muhammad Ali Ibrahim

heba_ibrahim_2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01008076795

Manal Yahya Ibrahim Ahmed

manal_ahmed_2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

0100789394

Iman Wardany Abdel Aal Mohamed

eman_wardany_2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01065407334

Ghada Mohamed Bassiouni, Khalaf

Ghada_Khalaf@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01095664831

Nadia Muhammad Musaad Al-Far

Nadia_Elfar@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01007140879

Sahar Fawzy Ezzat

sahar_fawzy@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01061476372

Aml Elsayed  Ibrahim Mustafa Qaqa

amal_alsayed@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01019986944

Women's Health and Obstetrics Dep

Hala Abdel Fattah Magd

hala_magd2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01006784310

Rasha Mohammed Hassan Al-Talet

Rasha_Hassan@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01119228681

Shaima Ahmed Mustafa Ahmed Sharabi

Shimaa_Shraby@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01098579485

Amani Massad Ahmed Marzouq

amany_marzok2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01122112459

Asma Anwar Abdul Jalil Saleh

Asmaa_Anwar@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01097727557

Lawahz Mabrouk Dewedar mabrok

lawahez_mabrouk2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01011137427

Farha Ali Al-Rifai Abdul Hamid

farha_abdelhamed_2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01009528481

Zainab Sobhy Awad Habib

zainab_sobhy@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01001750352

Lamia Mahmoud Mahmoud Saqr

lamiaa_saqr@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01068061029

Psychiatric nursing and mental health Dep

Sabah Abu Al-Fotouh Muhammad

Sabah_Mohammed@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01150263336

Omnia Sobhi Mohammed Al-Ayari

Omnia_Sobhy@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01067891188

Amina Ahmed Wahba Al-Salmoni

amina_whaba@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01066016045

Gehad Muhamad Abdul Raziq Sweilem

Gehad_Swelam@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01069254901

Muhammad Nabih Abdul Rahman

mohamed_nabih@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01157883665

Amira Abdul-Maqsoud Abdel-Razek

amira_abdulmaqsoud@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01098140701

Karima Abdel Fattah Abdel Razek Issa

 

01024804532

Community Health Nursing Dep

Heba Kamal El sayed Ghazi

Heba_Ghazy@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01005594433

Amani Lotfi Ahmed Emara

amany_emara_2014@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01000722800

Rasha Ali Abdel Rahman Al-Nile

Rasha_Hassan@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01277906516

Dalia Mohamed Fathy Abdel-Maqsoud

Dalia_Fathy@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01018955268

Hanaa Hamad Mohammed Al-Sayed Aql

hanaa_hamad@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01098945758

Ahmed Mahmoud Bassiouni samak

ahmed.mahmoud@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01023404497

Mona El-Sayed Abdo Mohamed

mona_alsaid@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01278363145

Heba El Desouki, Shendi Abu Al-Anin

heba_aldesouqy@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01069140934

Critical Care & emergency Dep

Shaima Ibrahim AbdGawad Abo Zahra

Shimaa_Ebrahiem@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01002651916

Nahla Mohamed Mahmoud Afifi

Nahla_Afify@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01094644601

Samar Saeed Yousef Hassan Jaafar

Samar_Gafar@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01090749807

Shaima Al-Saudi Ibrahim Al-Rifai

shaymaa_alsoudy@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01017204790

Shaima Hassan Mohammed Al-Banna

shaymaa_hassan@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01093610572

Hamada Abdel Hamid Musa Khidr

hamada_abdalhamid@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01152090953

Siham Attia Abdel Hamid Attia

seham_atia@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01013602810

Nader Abdel Hakim Al-Nashar

 

01023341561

Nursing Administration Dep

Nagwa Goda Ahmed Abdel Moghith

Nagwa_Ahmed@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01004690792

Ali Deif Allah Abd Salam Abu Suleiman

Ali_Dief@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01110938182

Hagar Mahmoud Hamed Abdullah

Hagar_mahmoud@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01062390751

Engy Fahmy Hamid Meshaal

Engy_Meshal@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01007868503

Heba Gamal Muhammad Al-Jamal

Heba_ Gamal@nur.kfs.edu.eg

01113545713

Walaa Ali Mosa Ahmed

Walaa_Ahmed@nur.kfs.edu.eg

010172111286

Ibtisam Adel Mohamed Youssef

 

01011761059

Latest Videos

Contact Us



Flag Counter
All Rights Reserved © To The Central Unit Of E-Portal, Kafrelsheikh University