Staff members

9/11/2020

 

English Name

Email

scientific department

1

Saadeya Mousa Abd El Azeem

saadia_soliman@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Spanish

2

Mohamed Ibrahim Shebl

mohamed_shebl@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Spanish

3

Mohamed Nagy Moaz Hassan

mohamed_nage@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Spanish

4

Fatema Mohamed El Shamly

fatma_sleem@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Spanish

5

Karam Mohamed Abd El Fatah Azeez

Karam_Egais@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Spanish

6

Mosaad Zailelabidien

mosaad_Ebetawy@lan.kfs.edu.eg

German

7

Rasha Mahmoud Darwish

rasha_darwish@lan.kfs.edu.eg

German

8

Ahmed Algmal

ahmed_algamal@lan.kfs.edu.eg

German

9

Noha Sayed Ibrahim Essa

noha_essa@lan.kfs.edu.eg

German

10

Mostafa Gamal Helmy Noah

mostafa_gamal@lan.kfs.edu.eg

German

11

Muhammad Yousri Beltagi Ahmed Aql

Mohammed_Akl@lan.kfs.edu.eg

English

12

Doaa Abdelhafez Mohamed Hamada

doaa.hamada@lan.kfs.edu.eg

English

13

Muhammad Saad Kamel Muhammad

mohamed_saad@lan.kfs.edu.eg

English

14

Marawa AbdelBa'th Yadk

Marwa_yadk@lan.kfs.edu.eg

English

15

Yéhia Taha Hassanein

yahia_taha@lan.kfs.edu.eg

French

16

Maï Abdelghafar Farid

Mai_Abdelghafar@lan.kfs.edu.eg

French

17

asmaa mohamed ramadan

hassan.elgrawani@art.kfs.edu.eg

French

18

eslam mostafa elsaman

diaa.abdelmageed@art.kfs.edu.eg

French

19

Mohamed ahmed drag

Ibrahim.elmoursi@art.kfs.edu.eg

French

20

Hanan Mohamed Kamal Abd ELkader

Hanan_Elkhargy@Ian.kfs.edu.eg

Italian

21

Mai Emadeldin Shabaan Elsayed

Mai_elsaied@Ian.kfs.edu.eg

Italian

22

Ghada Hesham ElSis

Ghada_Eldsouky@Ian.kfs.edu.eg

Italian

23

Hayam Elrassas Abdallah Eid

haiam_eid@Ian.kfs.edu.eg

Italian

24

wafaaBahaaeldin Darwish

wafaa_darwish@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Chinese

25

Wanisa Mohamed Mohamed Ibrahim

wanisa_atta@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Chinese

26

Ghada Elsayed Ismail Belal

Ghada_Belal@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Chinese

27

Nehal abdulaziz mwafak

nehal_abdelazeez@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Chinese

28

Mohamed Ibrahim Ibrahim Alshafie

mohamed_ebrahim@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Arabic

29

Mahmoud Abdelmonem Eldeeb

mahmoud_aldeeb@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Arabic

30

 shahinda mohsen mohamed

shahinda_mohsen@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Korean

31

eman ashraf elsawe

eman_ashraf@lan.kfs.edu.eg

Korean

 

Latest Videos

Contact Us



Flag Counter
All Rights Reserved © To The Central Unit Of E-Portal, Kafrelsheikh University