An Invitation


     The faculty calls the staff members of the faculty to attend runoff election of deanship in the faculty council hall from 10 am until 12 pm on Tuesday 17/7/2012 between Prof Dr Mohamed Ibrahim el Munofi and Prof Dr Khairi el Mogazi.

The general committee for elections:

1)    Dr Alaa el Deen el Saied el Nagar, a head

2)    Dr Om el Saad Abu el Aineen Hatata, a member.

3)    Dr Aml Mohamed Zaied, a member.

The legal member:

Prof Dr Ashraf Abed el Razeq.

Latest Videos

Contact Us

Flag Counter
All Rights Reserved © To The Central Unit Of E-Portal, Kafrelsheikh University