The first phase for deanship elections is held on Tuesday 10/7/2012 in quiet atmosphere and the elections will be returned between Prof Dr Mohamed Ibrahim el Munofi and Prof Dr Kahiri el Mogazi on Tuesday 17/7/2012.


Latest Videos

Contact Us

Flag Counter
All Rights Reserved © To The Central Unit Of E-Portal, Kafrelsheikh University