The President Honors the Ideal Students

The president Prof Dr Maged el Kemary honors the students winning the first three places in the ideal student competition and hands them over financial rewards of two thousand and four hundred pounds.

The students Esam Abed el Rahman el Nagar and Mona Mamdouh Ali win the first place, while the students Ahmed Mohamed Hindawy and Fatma Reda el Nowashy win the second place and the students Gamal el Saeed Gindy and Dalia Idris el Abasi win the third place.