Branches of study

 The Department of soils and Water has one study section( Soils and Water), but it has five main scientific branches as follows:

- Soil physics
- Soil  chemistry
- Soil fertility and plant nutrition
- Soil microbiology
- Soil pedology
  Each of these branches includes professors from different scientific schools around the world

Latest Videos

Contact Us

Flag Counter
All Rights Reserved © To The Central Unit Of E-Portal, Kafrelsheikh University